Introducing Myself - Life Long New Jersey Shore Resident, Gymnastics Instructor for 25+ Years and a Horseback Riding and Motorcycling Enthusiast!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Steemit and DLive community! Here is a video of me introducing who I am and what I am all about. I am a life long resident of the New Jersey shore area, a gymnastics coach for the past 25 plus years and I also fancy myself as a horseback riding and motorcycle enthusiast. I will be posting videos about all things relating to the NJ area including beach videos and also other travel type videos, gymnastics tutorials and fitness instructional videos, GoPro horseback riding and motorcycle videos and other videos that I think might be interesting to share.

I have 2 youtube channels: https://www.youtube.com/user/NJShoreBeachLife
and: https://www.youtube.com/user/ringsking

And I am looking forward to getting to know this awesome community!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! It's wonderful to see another fitness addict in the community. You're going to love it here. We are just on the cusp of something big! Can't wait for your beach, fitness, and horseback videos!

Hey hey hey, welcome to SteemIt!
I am also a motorcycle-enthusiast and a gymnast so we have pretty the same interests. Nice to meet you and I hope to see more good videos of you ;-)

Hey thanks and cool and i am now following you!

I did not post a long time, but I will soon rejoin with my posting on steemit ^^
And congratulations to the dlive upvote ;)

@njshorebeachlife, on behalf of the DLive Team, Welcome. Hope to see more content from you soon.

Greetings, njshorebeachlife! I wish you a very fun journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Awesome and thanks for the info!

Siyaalemukela I just said WELCOME in IsiNdebele, one of South Africa's 11 official languages :-)

A warm welcome to our newest Steemian! I wish you a joyous and fruitful journey here on Steemit. Go wild!

Have a LEKKER time! For more about South Africa @travelsa
(Lekker = understood in all 11 languages as Good/Nice!)

Welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16