KARAOKE DAY: MY RECORDING WITH JESSIE J

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Steemians!
Welcome to my blog

Today is an interesting day for me, I had to try out new things.. Thanks to the internet!
I love to sing! Most time i wish i have instrumentals to do my favourite songs and google came to my rescue. I got the best App ever and i spent the entire day singing.

It wasn't easy at first, my voice was rusty, lack of practice, but at the end it was fun.

The first thing i did was to sing one of my favourite songs, Flashlight by beautiful Jessie J and yes! I found her and i recorded the song with her.. Please check it out! I hope you enjoy it!

You can also watch it on Smule

Thanks for listening.. Until next time.

It's the one and only @nmalove

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Oh What a beautiful voice! I'm glad you do things that amuse you:D

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

OMG 😭💙💙💙💙💙💙💙😭.
I love it, you two were amazing i must say.

I was suppose to do a cover today but i ate oily and diary products, and to cut the story short, I wasn't able to reathe notes i wanted.

Lol..

Thank you dear.. My voice was bad when i started.. I had to take warm water. 😍😍

Thats what am going to do..

I need to start singing.. Lol.
One of my friend is even sending me an m.card with over 3000+ songs.

Wow!! Enjoy😍

Practice make some one to improve they said, keep it up you will get there some day.

Wish i knew the song amazing. You are bringing a lot more fun to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87