ULOG DAY 8: KARAOKE WITH CHARLIE PUTH

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Steemians!
Welcome to my blog..

So today i did some recordings, i can see some improvements in my voice and it gladdens my heart a great deal. I recorded One Call Away by Charlie Puth with the artist himself. It was an amazing experience for me. Listen, and tell me what you think.

Join me and sing

I'm only one call away
I'll be there to save the day
Superman got nothing on me
I'm only one call away
Call me, baby, if you need a friend
I just wanna give you love
Come on, come on, come on
Reaching out to you, so take a chance
No matter where you go
You know you're not alone
I'm only one call away
I'll be there to save the day
Superman got nothing on me
I'm only one call away
Come along with me and don't be scared
I just wanna set you free
Come on, come on, come one
You and me can make it anywhere
For now, we can stay here for a while, ay
'Cause you know, I just wanna see you smile
No matter where you go
You know you're not alone
I'm only one call away
I'll be there to save the day
Superman got nothing on me
I'm only one call away
And when you're weak I'll be strong
I'm gonna keep holding on
Now don't you worry, it won't be long, Darling
And when you feel like hope is gone
Just run into my arms
I'm only one call away
I'll be there to save the day
Superman got nothing on me
I'm only one, I'm only one call away
I'll be there to save the day
Superman got nothing on me
I'm only one call away
I'm only one call away

Thanks for listening..
I appreciate all comments..

Don't forget to support @surpassinggoogle, Vote him as witness.. Simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

A well job done dear,the sky is your starting point

Thanks dear..

That face and lips💖

Yes, I can see the improvement. Weldone dear

This is class sister weldon

Woow you got the voice. Go for it

Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09