Steem Monsters Pack Giveaway! WINNERS!! - LIVE DRAW ON DLIVE!!!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I want to thank everyone that made this possible...thats right...Im talking about you guys!!

I had so much fun doing this giveaway and I had to make it a party!!!

Big Congrats goes to:

@D00k13
@Muh543
@crystalpacheco30
@Oghie
@ascendedmonkey

Please message me your address to send your cards!

To all that didnt win this time...WE ARE GOING TO DO THIS AGAIN FOR SURE SO KEEP IT LOCKED!!!!

Check out the live drawing on dlive!!!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Thx @originalmrspice for selecting me !!!
My address is muh543

Your welcome! Enjoy :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Can't wait to get my prize! Congrats to all of the winners.

Your welcome...enjoy! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @originalmrspice! :)

ascendedmonkey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98