Sort:  

Nice one you got the hat bumping up and down on his head and the cannon recoil such a detailed gif... really impressive work!

you're great not only do good jobs but you show us the way you did it, not everyone does that, regards my friend

Thank you Cristi, how I wish I could post more :D

So busy lately and so many goals :D

Thank you for your great contribution friend, Currently many of these things have changed but thank you very much for your work. Currently the video is the most important marketing tool and help us with the post for this platform

Yes I need to make more video, wish I had the time though :(

I admire you dear friend, to show how you do your work means a lot and not everyone does it, that makes you a wonderful person, your jobs are great

Pershendetje te gjitha postimet tua Jan mjaft interesante ,mezi pres ti shikoj, puna jote eshte motivuese per ne, pergezoj per punen qe bon.

Tank you too! What a great duck I love her or him
What is it a her or him

Hello!!!

I'm really not sure about this duck, it was a free photo found on pexels.com

:D

I miss feeding the ducks by the pond, I think it's been 6 weeks now.

We got Sucks and little swans

i'm camping so this won't play.. ...but I'm sure it's well worth my .04 upvote....

I find it interesting, I was still choosing what tank to use, and it's always good to see the dolphin working to see if I learn something, you make it easier to see what it really is, I think your secret to concentrate is the music, right?

The creation of duck gift is a smart idea. I had told you before this post that you are such a inteligent guy. Flowers giving with the tank chamber is realy intresting. I have also an idea about tank love....
images (1).jpeg

Gracias @overkilcoin por enseñarnos como lograste hacer esa animación. Saludos y esperemos ver mucho más de tu arte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88