Sort:  

The truth @overkillcoin is that I never tire of seeing your designs! either pencil or digital always give a great touch ... it's a lot of work what you do! You have a great imagination and dedication in what you do!
It has so many details! the corals I like a lot

I already missed seeing the dolphin working, fucking awesome you always make it look easy

I've never done a live video, that would take a long time, instead I upload a sped up video as a completed video - I'm glad dLive has that option :)

Another good one! Love the upvote pearllll hahaa that's so creative :D

Thank you thank you -- Potentially there are more on the way, but I don't want to overload everyone with spam art hahaaaaaaa

Already followed! So I make sure I don't miss any of them LOLOL hahaha ❤️

I love seeing the way you do your job. It is very beautiful. Besides that is something, very significant for the steemit community. I hope you get everything you deserve, because it shows that you try hard, in what you do. I am somewhat distant from steemit, because my career requires a lot of time, and I'm really exhausted so when I get home, I just want to sleep. But even so I try to be aware of your publications.

Thanks for understanding, indeed, it's hard to be consistent here. I hope that you, I and everyone else can find balance and manage to commit a healthy amount of time instead of over-doing it. For almost a year I put so much effort in, but I think I went a little crazy :D

Wanting to achieve a goal is power, which I think you can do just focus your ideas and I'm sure everything will go well, do not leave what you can do today for tomorrow! :D

The best thing would be to seek to focus on a single goal to get the maximum benefit and obtain favorable results, with patience you will achieve more things than you think! You have the experience and the ideas you just have to organize well

Happy xylophone... ha ha... good mood music for another spammer to meet his demise.

Without that cool xylo music, I'd NEVER hit the trending section... uh... oh wait... :(

LOL!

increible y maravilloso ese trabajo,me imagino mucha entrega,dedicacion y creatividad para quedar tan perfecto.saludos

Thank you (or gracias)!

Thats Dolphin looks so cute for such activities :P I love the way you draw all the details and lines.

Don't say too many kind comments, or I'll be inspired to post more hahahaaaa... :)

But really, it would be so nice to have some extra time!!

Wow, the way you added the dimmer lines before the darker ones on the contours of different places, it's totally awesome, the colour adding you did finally was my best part, well done

I guess the colours were pretty simple, but they work... Somehow this just wasn't my favourite piece...

In the current environment of me lacking inspiration, though, it makes sense for me to go back in time and finish my old pieces :D

Thanks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77