Event - Shanghai Designer Shop Downtown

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This was the first night of 2 at a boutique designer shop downtown Shanghai.

Very nice playing music with these guys! The 2 guitar players and flute have a gypsy jazz project, and for this event they added the singer and I.

One French song I knew from one of the first punk bands that I listened to NOFX - Les Champs Elysees. That brought back some nice memories!

I'll try to get some better video when we play again tonight.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@owain82220, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Your post was manually selected by @edje and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. About IINC: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71