The Sims Sunday Streaming | My First Gaming Stream EVER!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I have wanted to stream ever since the Dlive meet up and I wanted to try gaming. However, I really such at Fortnite and I don't enjoy playing it, I rather watch! You know when you get killed and the screen gets taken over by the person that killed you...yep thats my favorite part.
Anyway, I didn't want to do the whole Fortnite thing just for upvotes. The other day, I passed by a couple that was speaking a foreign language and they sounded like the Sims. Right then and there I was like, Aja! I know what I am going to stream now.
So thats the backstory, now watch me play some Sims :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

aw man!!! that game!
i gotta get back on playing that thing!
like seriously it needs to be back in my life! <3

You received a 31.25% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 20000 SP and recommend. send the 0.15 to 0.4 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

A great video game!

The Sims always accompany us and it's a saga that has filled us with a lot of emotion. Those who have not seen the new installments of this video game can download it by Softonic and Game Torrent, or many other pages.

GC777

Oh that use to be one of my favorite game. I was stuck with this game for a week lol.

I m missing mine gaming console.

Forex trading and now your first gaming stream! You keep breaking down walls! 😛

Your First Gaming Stream is not bad, Carry on your special job.

Love this!! Way to branch out and try live streaming!

and then you quitted making videos because sims (?) Looking forward for more input from you and your channel :)

hey Paola!! I haven't seen you online for a while, I hope everything is okay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83