Snorkel Day 2 Part 2 2018

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Here is part 2 of day 2 of snorkeling at St. Andrews State Park in PCB, FL Again, the water clarity is not the best, but an abundance of marine life can still be seen.

There are mullet, vermillion snapper, chubs, and numerous other types of fish. We love this place and we are so very happy to be able to share it with all of our #steemit family.

All photos and videos are my own creation unless otherwise noted.

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

MAN CAVE_FINAL.jpg


All That Is Gold Does Not Glitter,
Not All Those Who Wander Are Lost
-Tolkien

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Looks like you are having THE greatest time and you deserve it enjoy every minute and thank you for sharing!

We had such a blast and I hated leaving! Thanks for stopping by with a comment and you support!

I'm in transit at the moment but I will check the vid out when I get there.

Gaz

Awesome! I appreciate your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77