Globular - Fire & Stars | An Audio-Visual Experience

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I made this video for one of my favorite psydub tracks ever, performed by Globular, taken from his timeless album "Magnitudes of Order"

The track is a mystical journey into the heart of the forest and I created this visual excursion of shifting colors to match the music (uploads by other people show sceneries that do not match the soundscape, so I felt prompted to offer my own version).

If you are looking for a short but profound journey in sound you will greatly enjoy this.
It's been a fairly rough day for me, so I will thoroughly enjoy diving in myself <3

If you dig the music you can download the whole album for free (in high quality wav, flac or mp3 - released free to all under Creative Commons) at http://www.ektoplazm.com/free-music/globular-magnitudes-of-order

Thanks for all your amazing music Globular!

Should dlive give you any trouble you can also take this magic trip on youtube:

Image taken from publicdomainpictures.net

Enjoy <3

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey this was pretty cool. I like the reggae element.

"It's been a fairly rough day for me" I know how that goes man. Hopefully it gets a little better.

The album is marveloous on a certain states ^^
Thanks my friend! Ye, it's all good, just the ego screaming for some time off I guess. but that is coming up soon ;)

What else I can say after hearing the music? Awesome!

I really appreciate all your time and feedback man! The whole album is amazing when being out in nature and it's completely free.

Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02