My Entry to First #Ulog Contest of @surpassinggoogle

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This video is my entry to first #ulog contest of Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle.

This contest is fun and I am commiting mistake every take until I come with the final video. My son is laughing at me while I am doing this video but still I continue for this is fun!😅

I am nominating my friends @ligaya and @dianafigura to participate in this fun..fun..contest of #ulog..

And to others # s-logger out ther join the contest now as you join the grand movement with s-log.

#S-LOG... SELF-BLOG!!!
And also, the Blog that Swag!hahaha

Hope you like the video!🤣

Thank you!😙

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Ayos madam @phantum. Ang cuteeee Ng boses 😊

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hahaha..thank you...😊

Galing din ng video mu..superb!👍

Well done boss..

Oh I'm not a boss but thans anyways..😊

Thank for you and most welcome to sir..

Thank you!😊

haha mahusay madam:-)

Hahaha..napag tripan lng yan kagbe dahil insomia attack.hahaha

haha niman bka onsublay ak met lan mantrip no maninsomnia ak met

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hahaha..wla ka pa nga entry...Mila kala..hehe

My dear sir@surpassinggoogle your dlive-video post is very beautiful .
I appreciate your post.
Best of luck sir..

Hahaha.Indeed #ulog is beautiful..

Give me a upvote done sir@surpassinggoogle.

great post..goodluck to you bro

Thank you..😊

Wow..very nice..good job😀

Thank you..hahaha

cuteee!!!
love it sis!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88