Caturday Sharing

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Happy Caturday, everyone! I hope you are having a relaxing day with your feline friends. Remember what Grover taught us: SHARE!

Yuan likes cereal and milk. Maggie likes cheese. I share. :)

The thumbnail is Yuan helping me internet earlier this morning. ^_^

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Grover taught you well indeed hehehe!! He was such a fabulous teacher...

Way to go Yuan! You're my kinda man!

I keep telling him he has fans on the internet. ^_^

Yuan looks like he is really enjoying that cereal. All my animals love cheese! Including the kids. I am lucky if I get a small crumb!

I must agree, cheese is awesome 😁

Awwww!! so adorable!!!! ❤😊❤ I love this cat ; love the video and very amazing capture. You have done a good job!!!

Yuan is a good internet helper. :-)
Happy Caturday!

Yes, he is! <3 Happy Caturday!

Sharing is good! Personally, I like hamburger, before it's cooked. My housemate BeBe likes chicken and butter. The Hoomans are usually happy to share!

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

Maggie and Yuan both like butter, too; and they like chicken but now Yuan is allergic! And I can't give it just to Maggie and not him, that wouldn't be fair, now would it?
Happy Caturday!

Absolutely adorable. So very true. My new kitty Daisy shares when I eat. she come and licks out of my cereal bowl or if I'm eating a sandwich. She has to have at least a taste. Jax is not interested in human food.

D'awwww. <3 Maggie isn't very food motivated, but she does like some meats and cheese and butter. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70