Something That I Have Realized! (Audio Edition)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Thanks for the robot voice assistant!

(Photo source: Pixabay)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Remember how toxic things got on social media during the U.S. election? It was tiresome just going online seeing people argue. That’s one reason of many why I like Steemit. I believe since there’s a huge incentive for all of us to see this blockchain to succeed, that’s why we rarely see things get toxic here as opposed to Facebook, and especially twitter and why I try to spend more time here than on Facebook or twitter.

Hhhh I got used to her voice! I listen to many audio-books on youtube and they are mostly two or three voice that the most people are using. But seriously it makes life easier. Instead of reading a long blog, I can just listen to it and give my eyes rest :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11