@polebird:✨ Ready for take off - Drone flight Mavic Pro ✨

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Today was the 3rd time I took the drone out. After learning and playing with the basic remote control functions last time such as taking off, landing, adjusting the camera, and maneuvering, I wanted to try out some of the "smart functions" on my mavic pro. Mavic pro has different settings that can help take interesting footage. These include active tracking and follow me which follow a subject on the screen that you select. I also used the point of interest setting. You can set a point directly beneath the drone, set the drone at a certain radius and it will circle the point. Another really cool function is the quick shot mode. It flies smoothly backwards from the subject for a cinematic and dramatic effect. Thanks for watching! I am also looking into getting some filters for the mavic pro? Any thoughts, suggestions, or ideas? Happy Sunday friends and Happy mother's day to all the moms out there!

5E69E19A-8D83-4B32-932A-5AE27C9ED024.JPG

Love,
Jess

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Omg!One of the best drone view i have seen.
And thanks for the support you gave today,thanks a lot.
Keep steeming maam

omg!one of the best drone view i have seen.

Hehe!Glad to get your reply

Ooh very nice. Ive been eyeing up a Mavic Pro myself, they look awesome.

Ooo yeah! I’m liking it a lot so far when I get the chance to use it! 🤗

Great job with your drone... Cool Views!
Upvote and follow you

If you enjoy with photography and Drone Lovers please visit my blog steemit about The Flying Photographer Contest (Photo & Video Drone), Let's Enjoy it and Win the prizes :)

Regards
@hadimemories
Organizer The Flying Photographer Contest & Steemit Drone Lovers - Community
SAVE_20180509_170115.png

cool! definitely will check it out thanks :)

And Let's join with us on discord channel Steemit Drone Lovers, Build community drone lovers on Steemit and increase quality post and increase appreciation for work with drone... I am really appreciated if you can support and Let's Enjoy it :)

ooo thanks for letting me know about it!

Wow. I can see expert drone pilot.

I love the greenry around the area. :)

thank you!! lol im nowhere near expert!! Trees are so beautiful!

Lol. Yay :)

That is very cool. I also want to get a drone one of these days.
I like the cool functions it has.
Sorry I don't really know how to work these drones yet, so I'm not very much help.

Hehhe yeah! I’m still learning too! Surprised me all the functions for different flights it has built in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29