@polebird: New shape featuring the elbow grip! Dlive pole combo

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi lovelies! Today’s pole combo features this cool new shape using elbow grip. It took more than a few tries to finally hold this shape, but I want to continue to work on more tricks using elbow grip now that my elbow has toughened up a bit. LOL, this grip was terrible to work with to start - I didn’t have the strength to hold it and the inner elbow is kind of sensitive. :P Hope you guys enjoy the video!

FED15DB5-3A87-4628-9150-8E7383D77804.jpeg

Love,
Jess

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Don't we just love elbow grips!

Haha! Just TRYING to love it :) since it can be pretty useful lol! I’m so one sided though only the right elbow can do it right now, got to toughen the other side

I can do it on both sides but damn! I always say "if it doesn't hurt, it isn't pole"

Hahah! True statement 😁

So perfect..thanks for this @polebird.happy weekend

This is pretty technical. Everyday you get better with the moves. Have you thought about entering a competition or this?

Your passion for pole will shoot you above the Moon

heheh thank you! I did compete last year!! I'm thinking of making a post with the professional video.. lol I have never put the full routine on social media! and competitions coming up again in a couple of months, yikes!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79