@polebird: ❤️YAY! I love this new split - Polerina combo dlive ❤️

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Yesterday morning in open pole at the studio, I worked on a two new tricks that I found from instagram. One of which is this really cool inverted split where you have one foot clinging to the pole, just one arm against the pole while you use your other arm to grab your other foot. For some reason, I was feeling extra "pole-y" and not too tired to pole more yesterday, so when I went home in the afternoon, I decided to practice on my home pole! Here's one of my favorite takes from drilling the tricks. It really makes a difference when you are feeling the music as well. :) Hope you guys enjoy it!

34DADBC9-324F-47B8-B5DA-3D844A9C6FB6 2.JPG

Love,
Jess

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You seem to be floating in air effortlessly. I guess the music contributed.

Very nice moves

hehe thanks @emjoe, I think that was part of it! I really was feeling the music vibe :D

:) haha. Music will be nice for the weekly series in happiness

yeah!! good idea!!! :D I probably will!!

Wow
Lovely tricks
You act like the pole is an extension of your own very body
Amazing

Thank you so much! :) I was having a great pole day heheh

Hi @polebird, I am here to thank-you for supporting my introduction post. I'm glad I did, I enjoyed your workout on the pole...

You are most welcome! Hope you have fun on steemit :) and thank you!

Thank you!! 😘

Beautiful and I can never get enough of it.
The moves are so smooth and so beautiful and I love that you can practice in your own home.

Aww thank you! I just love it! ❤️

So amazing and beautiful @polebird
Wanted to ask about the energy behind it all... To me its like you need a lot of energy to be able to get a good contact with the pole and also a flare body to go along with it.
You did a great job ...will watch a lot of your videos from now on... I really enjoyed it. #smiles

heheh thank you so much for the kind words!! Yeah it does take a bit of energy :D but with practice, it gets easier! nice to meet you!

Ohok that's great and yeah that's true with practice it's gets easier because I have encountered lots of similar drills were you find yourself wanting but with much practice and enthusiasm it's like just nothing to you lol... It comes out like magic. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17