we're watching e3

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

READ THIS YOU ASK QUESTION! IMPORTANT!
Hi! My name is Mateusz (25 years old) I am sick of Central degeneration
Nervous system so that I can not speak. It is not easy but too
every time I try to answer every question in what it helps me
the best ivona!
PS. Bandana is my style!

=========== ஜ ۩۞۩ ஜ Chat Rules ஜ ۩۞۩ ஜ ==========

  1. Keep a nice atmosphere in chat and culture: MUTE:
  2. Do not advertise other channels. : BAN:
  3. Do not spam: MUTE: /: REMOVE MESSAGES:
  4. Impersonating other people: BAN:
  5. Do not write Caps Lock !! : MUTE: /: REMOVE MESSAGES:
  6. multi-accounts: BAN:
  7. For avoiding a time penalty (mute): BAN:
  8. A constant question about playing another game: MUTE:
  9. you can not be a chatmaker
    10 so as not to ask for fashion

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76