Mash Up Music Medley

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

The only time am free and having fun is when am singing I feel alive
This is so amazing I got connected to @surpassinggoogle it was amazing I also got to Meet an amazing steemian @dynamicgreentk who was really welcoming and told me I could post my video on dlive and get support from @ulogs it's an amazing feeling my song got played at the discord FM am so glad to be a part of this platform all thanks to @michaelcj
I also learned about the Sunday shows at discord don't know all the details yet but hoping to be a part of it all I have to say is am happy to be a part of this platform it's better late than never hope you enjoy this video
👄💋Princess Vanessa

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You Got Upvote From @nitro.speeder

From Helping Us Upvote This Comment

For Daily Upvote Join Our Discord Channel
Invite Link:-https://discord.gg/DkmF7wn

You're totally amazing!!! You got voice like that of beyonce, brandy, alicia keys, jordin sparks. You got your own style and i loved it. I wish i could sing like you do 💕

Great, my ears are delighted with your voice, you transmit that freedom in it, to the point that you make me feel free. congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87