A portrait for my mum's 50th birthday (video version)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Here's the video version of a recent portrait I did for my mum to celebrate her golden anniversary as it is fondly called. It contains progress pics and clips, details clips and the finishing. This is for those who would rather watch videos than read long posts 😊. Enjoy.

Music: "Harmony to my heartbeat" by Sally Seltman.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Amazing , realistic sketch
Like this :)

Thanks friend

You have such an amazing talent! This portrait is so like-life, and looks exactly like your mom... loved seeing the last frame of the video where she's holding it. Beautiful woman!

Thank you so much! I'm glad you shared this moment with me.

I like this video of the drawing process! Super!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83