Ulogs My way

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My entry for @surpassinggoogle's contest. I hope you lie it I am ashamed to show my face so my teddy bear with my glasses, cellphone and ball pen will talk alng with Shamu the Whale. Sorry for the outside noic=se and messy bedroom. And the flaws

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This was a great entry for @maverickinvictus' contest! @surpassinggoogle I think wants it to be more fun! Like casually talking about ulogs but pronouncing ulog in a funny way. Still a very nice video! I love the dyed sheets and the accurate orca representation of Terry.

What a beautiful way to think about ulogs- a river of people, a river if ideas - I love this idea, it's going to stick with me!

I really enjoyed your video - though I'd love to see your face! I know what you mean, I'm struggling with filming myself too - but just wanted to give you a round of applause for doing it!

E x

are you shy?

Just spotted it :)

MY face is on my profile

In some ways - about how my voice sounds... and talking :)

your voice sound way better than mine soft and sweet mine uhmm don'tknow haha

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

it is very beautiful contest!

Nicely defined what you mean by ULOG great

you clearly defined #ulog mama...love it!

Love the way thought about ULOG ma'am Daisy!

beautiful message:)
ganda po boses nyo.
Ulog is love xoxo

Hehe I don’t think it sounds good that is why I can’t sing

Thank for sharing this post.

Thank for you and most welcome to sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76