ULOG:15 (7/8/18) DON MOEN LIVE IN CEBU

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Are there any praise and worship die hard fans here? Well then you would best understand the feeling i had while attending the Don Moen concert LIVE.
The night of july 8 was one of the best nights of my entire stay in the Philippines as the DON MOEN (Praise & Worship Leader) concert. I am glad i did not pass on the opportunity.

I am not the most prayerful person, infact i struggle to pray, but music speaks for me and to me. So much that i play songs befitting the moment, as a prayer before i say my personal prayer.
I grew up listening to Don Moen and each of his songs spoke for me. This night. It was magical, I had the best soul healing 2 hours of my existence. Best ever

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73