Advice for a Better Life - Episode 1

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

We (meaning my children and myself) decided to make me a public figure so I can begin posting my web series: “Advice for a Better Life with Juliana”. These videos are a collection of my best tips from my over 70 years of experience. While I may know a thing or two about life, making this particular video was not easy... as I struggled to remember the lines I was supposed to say! So we had to redo the video a few times, but in the end I was happy with what we accomplished!

So, I would like to share the video with you beautiful darling Steemit people!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I kind find any fault in these suggestions for a fundamentally good life. :-D

Such great advice darling!! 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87