Dlive Exclusive: Holistic Harmonics Didgeridoo Sound Meditation

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is a new Dlive exclusive from my holistic harmonics series.

The didgeridoo is one of the most ancient instrument in history and is used by shaman around the world for facilitation of meditation, healing, peace and well being.

Every time that I play I feel better and am happy to now be sharing this series with you here on Dlive.

The didgeridoo is a wind instrument of which I utilize circular breathing to be able to create continuous sound flow without any interruption or breaks. This is why it is such a prime meditation tool as it activates alpha state.

I also make these didgeridoos my self as well as my clothing line, jewlery line, knife line and of course SteemGear line!

I am not religious but am happy to welcome special guest Buddha in this episode!

I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!

I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here in the SteemVortex. I welcome any feedback you have and if you feel I am valuable to this community please share an upvote!

#∞§∞Peace and Love to all∞§∞

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I love the didgeridoo! I have had the honor to receive some amazing sound healings, and my favirote ones are always with the didgeridoo, you can feel the vibration in your bone marrow.

Yes, truly powerful vibrations∞§∞

Mmmmmm so great to hear! I like the flashy graphics transitions too.

Happy to share the sound medicine!

It is always good to find out about methods to improve our lives and well being. You have done a very good deed in sharing this little known info.

I love my little didgy, still haven’t got the corcular breathing down right. Any tips about that? Would be greatly appreciated.

Ya the circular breathing is the key to the magic of the didgeridoo. It seems quite hard but is really quite simple once you realize how it works.

Guess I’m just gonna have to keep practicing then lol

Good to see you on @dlive Quinn!

Hey!
Yea great to see you here as well. You brought some great promotion to this platform of amazing potential.
Great to see you around. Full Steem Ahead∞§∞

Congratulations @quinneaker, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 390 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $8498.09. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Awesome! I'll definitely be using this to meditate to tomorrow :) Great work!

Vibrations that reach deep into the soul----powerful earth medicine!!! Thanks for bringing it through and sharing it @quinneaker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85