Let's Play WARFRAME! My First Time Recording! Spread the Love :)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

What is Warframe?

Warframe is a free-to-play cooperative third-person shooter video game developed by Digital Extremes for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One. In Warframe, players control members of the Tenno, a race of ancient warriors who have awoken from centuries of cryosleep to find themselves at war with different factions. Source

The player may engage in player versus environment (PvE) content through missions or player versus player (PvP) content through "Conclave". There are also "Quests", which are a set of PvE missions with a narrative or story behind them.

This is my first time recording myself while leisure time. I decided to take a break from school and making some artwork. Just a small break to fulfill my gaming desires. But I'll still continue posting about making arts and films. It's just that I'm also a gaming geek. Hope you guys support me on my future gameplays. Please share your thoughts on the comment section :)

Check out these awesome bloggers!

@jeeuuzz
@ishanvirtue
@korinkrafting
@mermaidvampire
@jacinta.sevilla
@long888
@dandalion

Support the movement of these awesome leaders!

@mitneb
@surpassinggoogle
@davemccoy
@steemph
@steemph.davao

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Magbalik loob sa warframe haha .

Hahaha! Balik loob na pre!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75