MY MASSIVE 110 PACK OPENING! Look for that Last Legendary

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Steemmonsters has taken the Steem blockchain by storm as well as my life too! We are all so addicted, lol! I need to find that last lightning dragon card to complete my collection. Could I be that lucky? Let's see.

(Video starts at 10.10 into the stream)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

How many Legendaries you got in them @rea.

Hello @thecryptotrader, about 11 in total :)

Awesome strategy you must have there hats off buddy

为你点赞,尽我一点微薄之力!能够互点吗?

Well, you are too!! Not surprized though.. Ha ha..You also love to play games.Good luck to your lighting dragon card.

I didnt get that card in the end but thanks. :)

oh..Sad to hear that :(.... Good luck for next time.

Good luck from me

awww so fun! :)

You went for the preorder 100 packs with 10 free? Please follow up with screenshots of the entirety of your collection. I enjoy looking at @steemmonster collections. I've seen some massive collections among Steemians!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85