Joining in the Steem Monster Fun

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Recently I have been collecting some Steem Monsters and tonight I purchased a further 20 packs, let's hope I get some good ones, haha!

My live stream is at DLive

Wen-Logo-final.jpg

Sort:  

Omg!!! Only $2! Haha this so so fun. Reminds me of Pokémon cards! I would also hope to get the shinny ones, just because they were pretty 😜

Hello @karensuestudios, yes, I am already having so much fun just collecting these monsters, haha...

hooray! first we met at steemfest2. Next we shall meet on the battlefield. mwahaha!! ;p

Hey @basilmarples, how are you? Yeah, can't wait to play Steem Monster with you, lol!

Im good thanks! Ive been away from steemit for a few months, but Ive started posting again! hooray! It feels good :) And Steem Monsters was the thing that inspired me I think! (I drew a map) But, yeah, its especially nice to be catching up with all you lovely steemit people :)

OMG you into them as well? i got some as well but didn't get 20 packs like you hahahaha

I got a bit carried away, haha!

这玩意我是玩不明白的😭

我也是凑热闹看看,呵呵。

Congratulations @rea! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @rea i just wanted to say that you are doing a great job here and therefore i made this humble drawing for you :)
https://steemit.com/@soufiani/i-rea-would-you-accept-this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09