[DLIVE] Streaming CSGO/Fortnite/PUBG - with the boys!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Just click on the picture to join my livestream on Steemit's Livestreaming APP! DLIVE!

So we've done a 5 SBD, 10 SBD and 20 SBD GIVEAWAY should we do a 25-30SBD GIVEAWAY for my followers? What do you think? Let me know in the comments

New custom ANIMATED overlay by Mr.O! His Profile here https://steemit.com/@mro
check him out!

I wanna shout out to all of you, without you I wouldn't be here! We have now almost hit 522! Followers in 3 months! I thank you guys for your support!

Today were going to crush some Fortnite and PUBG, with some obvious CSGO matches ;)

Come on guy's let's bring some awareness to DLIVE! Were growing so fast! I wanna see us explode!

I appreciate it! you guys are awesome!! Plenty more giveaways to come!

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87