[DLIVE] Streaming Rainbow Six Seige/CSGO/PUBG - New set up let's see if it makes me better LOL

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Just click on the picture to join my livestream on Steemit's Livestreaming APP! DLIVE!

Just bought rainbow 6 siege let's see how we do!
So we've done a 5 SBD, 10 SBD and 20 SBD GIVEAWAY should we do a 25-30SBD GIVEAWAY for my followers? What do you think? Let me know in the comments

New custom ANIMATED overlay by Mr.O! His Profile here https://steemit.com/@mro
check him out!

I wanna shout out to all of you, without you I wouldn't be here! We have now almost hit 524! Followers in 3 months! I thank you guys for your support!

Today were going to crush some Fortnite and PUBG, with some obvious CSGO matches ;)

Come on guy's let's bring some awareness to DLIVE! Were growing so fast! I wanna see us explode!

I appreciate it! you guys are awesome!! Plenty more giveaways to come!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76