[DLIVE] Streaming CSGO/Fortnite/PUBG Going to the first Dlive Meet up! - NYC

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Just click on the picture to join my livestream on Steemit's Livestreaming APP! DLIVE!

That's right I'm heading to NYC from Canada for the New York City DLive meet up! Hotel is booked!! Should I stream it? For more information if you want to join check out dlive's last post on steemit!

What's Gucci everyone!? Every weekend will be doing a PushUp/SetUp Challenge not only for the viewers entertainment but to keep me in shape! Hit 2 birds with 1 stone thought I'd mix two of my most favourite hobbies, Gaming and Working out.

So we've done a 5 SBD, 10 SBD and 20 SBD GIVEAWAY should we do a 25-30SBD GIVEAWAY for my followers? What do you think? Let me know in the comments

You've probably seen my "NEW CHALLENGE!" videos This weekend and the weekend before (where I was doing 25-50 Sit Ups every time I died depending on the game and length of the match! So losing a 1v1 for a chicken dinner is an auto 50 push ups...)

New custom ANIMATED overlay by Mr.O! His Profile here https://steemit.com/@mro
check him out!

I wanna shout out to all of you, without you I wouldn't be here! We have now almost hit 365 Followers in 3 months! I thank you guys for your support!

Today were going to crush some Fortnite and PUBG, with some obvious CSGO matches ;)

Come on guy's let's bring some awareness to DLIVE! Were growing so fast! I wanna see us explode!

I appreciate it! you guys are awesome!! Plenty more giveaways to come!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

buildawhale upvote in the amount of $51.41 STU, $90.34 USD.

For a total calculated value of $51 STU, $90 USD before curation, with approx. $13 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69