12Hours - [DLIVE] PUBG LAN PARTY - CHINA NUMBA WAN - 5 SBD GIVEAWAY!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

12 HOURS STRAIGHT STREAM WITH MIGISTER BOTH STREAMING BESIDE EACHOTHER! - 5 SBD GIVEAWAY AT 50 FOLLOWERS - Played with @KASSIO - DLIVELABS CURRENTLY DOWN NO CHAT OVERLAY - played with Uhat, Treflodollar! We got us a nice chicken dinner last night time for another boys. If anyone wants to squad let me know in chat! STREAMING WITH DLIVERS. Getting down with the D...live

50 FOLLOWERS CONTEST ENDS 02/09/2018

CHECK OUT @dlive NEW CAMPAIGN started on Feb 2nd till Feb 9th!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Still going strong!

Ayy dude, down for a game bro, bout to jump on stream

I'll give you a call on discord when I set up

Sweet I'm on

On discord

you gotta hit those bro...

LOL im kidding

chillen rn but maybe in a few

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85