Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

This was an epic fail as I do not know how to do that, and I thought it would be easier than it is. Not that good with computer things and I just got the phone I attempted to do it from!! My apologies to anyone who clicks on this.

I've been thinking of trying d-live myself, there's just so much to keep up with....steemit, d-sound, d-tube,you-tube, soundcloud, musicion, datpiff, etc. Let me know how you like it brother!

Well the next time I attempt it, it will be with the laptop!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69960.11
ETH 3514.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.85