REST 100 "RIGHT NOW" Throwback Video

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Official "RIGHT NOW" Video by: REST100 Prod & Directed by: R. Iulg

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

mixtape image

Current Artists on Five Star Entertainment Group

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Keep it up! I'll have a video out soon as well.

Hello, very good video, I really liked it a lot and I would like at some point to realize one, it is motivated. Congratulations!

Wao Really wonderful video,Very impressive song,Very great acting,thanks for sharing,

Hi @rest100 I'm a bot, and wanted you to know that I've upvoted and re-steemed your post to help you with your promotion efforts! -exp

You got a 73.15% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @rest100!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 35.51% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rest100!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 97.62 % upvote from @boomerang.

Impressive video .. I like it , keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86