WHAT WE DID AT STEEMIT LONDON SUPPER CLUB MEETUP!!! PROMO STEEM

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is what happens when STEEMIANS are together...

Dear friends thanks so much to all of you... Just to be you, can't be better.
I think I have to stop with this... NOW I am getting emotional! D@*n ! Rayos!!

Let's go by "Time" video appearances:

@dr00min 00.00 min
@nanzo-scoop 00.37 min
@allasyummyfood 01.14 min
@redrica 01.55 min
@ingaaa 02.00 min
@veritanuda 02.24 min
@ivargereiko 02.47 min
@amandapickering 03.30 min
@gustavpickering 03.38 min
@rod.crisafulli 04.25 min

SPECIAL GUESTS:
Flori
Fifi
Anica
































ON THE ROAD TO OUR GREATEST VERSION!!
See you on the next BLOG/VIDEO OR....MEETUP!
and....PURA VIDA.

SOCIAL MEDIA:

https://steemit.com/@rod.crisafulli
https://www.instagram.com/rodolfo_crisafulli
https://www.facebook.com/rodolfo.crisafulli

If you like this content SUBSCRIBE to my channel and follow me @rod.crisafulli
and if is a good deal for you give also a HUGE THUMBS UP!

RAISING CREATIVITY PROJECT Is about : Filming, Art, Pre and Post Production tips , Video editing process, Interviews and Video series creation by Rodolfo Crisafulli

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Love it! You are so talented - thanks for taking the most unflattering shot of me on the planet ;-)

Hola @amandapickering when I saw you from my lens I was like Wow this frame is so good, I also was lucky to catch you on the right moment

Life through a lens isn't as generous as life through living. I'll remember your smile without the aid of of photo if that is ok by you?

great video!! hahah loved the slow mo theme to it!! :))

Alla I think the slow mo look great because the characters filmed are soooooo cool.
that's the technical explanation : )

Really love this! Nice song too!

Thank you for making these meet up videos! You've done a video for every meetup you've attended, haven't you? Insane dedication <3

Dear @redrica Yes... it is true, I did it!
Pure fun 100 %.
I don' t have to do that much. Everytime I have great material because of the personalities, I only need to keep my eyes wide open.
my only concern is about to find a music track that works in the way I can see it in my mind.
thanks to be U guys.

Ha that's great! Love your creative mind!

There's a steemian who does some great chill out type music, there might be some good ones to use in videos, and he might be up for letting you use them :) You should check out his stuff - @soundwavesphoton

Beautiful, can see that you guys had a lot of fun....one love Steemians

Hi @esthery2018 absolutely ONE LOVE STEEMIANS! I like that phrase

It was really great meeting you all!

What can I say, a wonderful night.

Your presence was missing the last meetings. I am so happy you did it this time.

Great video Rod, keep on the good work!!

Gracias @rea! and thanks again for your Dlive advice.
I hope to see U and @ezzy soon.
Take care guys.

Congratulations @rod.crisafulli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Pretty awesome given how little attention I was really paying attention to taking photos or videos myself.

Some talent to make even me look passable on camera , so hats off to you for that.

Was a terrific evening and gotta do it again sometime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36