Post-mother's day Celebration

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Good day to all steemians out there!
I just want to share how my day went. We decided to go out and eat to a certain food chain as a post-mother's day celebration and my eldest daughter's 2 years and 6 months' .

This day is one of my special days because my daughter Aimhie keeps on kissing and hugging me. Forgive me i didn't have the chance to film it i was really carried away by her "paglalambing" (sweetness). As she grows older she becomes more sweeter specially to her little sister which make my heart melt like an ice cream under the hot sun.

Seeing her happy and so cheerful is a little success for me as her mother.

I like the interior of KFC here in Antipolo (i front of plaza) specially their ceeling which is painted with the photos of happy people. The quotes' attached to their wall catches my attention too.

Add a pinch of HUMOUR
A spoonful of SMILES
Combine well with CONVERSATIONS.

Season with generous amounts of LOVE & HAPPINESS, & serve with the side of LAUGHTER.

Thanks for watching!
More videos are coming...

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85