Faven's First 1000 Days : Day #61(Happy 2nd Month)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Great Day Steemians!

Here's my 2nd beautiful daughter (just a proud momma).

March 08, 2018 you were born.
Cheers to your 61st day on earth!
You're my baby miracle, happily kicking (literally kicking) and always hungry.

This short span of you being with us feels like years. Every minute spent with you makes my world stop for a while. The truth is, time runs so fast. Look at you now you're growing so fast too. You recognize our voices, even the plates and sachets of foods. Maybe this is a sign that you will be one of our best eating buddy, same as your big sister.

All i want for you my little miracle is to find your happiness whatever you do or wherever you go someday. We'll always be here to guide you as you reach every milestones. Your Ate loves you a lot lot lot! She even ask me to let you grow faster so you could be playmates and eating buddies too. I can't wait for the day that you will be calling me "mama/mamhie".

Grow healthier, happier and God-fearing is all i want for you and your Ate. Let's explore God's wonderful creations together.

Happy living baby!

Thanks for reading and watching everyone!


Upvote. Resteem. Follow.
PicsArt_03-17-04.14.45.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Ang cute cute ni faven

Salamat po 😊

You received an upvote as your post was selected by the Community Support Coalition, courtesy of @steemph.antipolo

@arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87