Rocket League - Pixelated BOOM in you windshield and on your grill on Dlive!

in #dlive5 years ago

HELP FLORIDA!rebuild!
Watch HERE on ROGUE's Dlive

images.jpg

Florence + The Machine - Too Much Is Never Enough
And the crown it weighs heavy
'Till it's banging on my eyelids
Retreating in covers and closing the curtains
One thing's for certain, oh
A year like this passes so strangely
Somewhere between sorrow and bliss
Oh, who decides from where up high?
I couldn't say I need more time
Oh, grant that I can stay the night
Or one more day inside this life
Too much, too much, too much, too much, too much
Never enough
Too much, too much, too much, too much, too much
Never enough
Too much, too much, too much, too much, too much
Never enough
Too much, too much, too much, too much, too much
Never, never, never enough
Oh, you wondrous creature
Coming up who we are
'Cause I'm retreating in covers and closing the curtains
One thing's for certain, oh
A year like this passes so strangely
Somewhere between sorrow and bliss
And who decides from where up high (one other year, a hundred flags flying in a field)
I couldn't say I need more time (one day, felt it let go of me)
Oh, grant that I can stay the night (one other year, a hundred flags flying in a field)
Or one more day inside this life (one day, felt it let go of me)
Too much, too much, too much, too much, too much
Never enough
Too much, too much, too much, too much, too much
Never enough
Too much, too much, too much, too much, too much
Never enough
Too much, too much, too much, too much, too much
Never, never, never enough
And who cares about the thing I did that night?
So what, maybe Luna had it right
And who cares if I'm coming back alive?
So what, 'least I have the strength to fight
Too much, too much, too much, too much, too much
Never enough
Too much, too much, too much, too much, too much
Never enough
Too much, too much, too much, too much, too much
Never enough
Too much, too much, too much, too much, too much
Never, never, never enough
One other year, a hundred flags flying in a field
One day, felt it let go of me
One other year, a hundred flags flying in a field
One day, felt it let go of me
A hundred flags flying in a field
One day, felt it let go of me
One other year, a hundred flags flying in a field
One day, felt it let go of me

Sort:  

Congratulations @roguedenied! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 350 posts. Your next target is to reach 400 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11