My Entry #ULOG Contest : What is Ulog.?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

hello dlivers and uloggers there, we should all be happy with Ulog. Why is that!! and what is ulog?
Ulog is where we share stories and places we apply our daily lives by publishing what we do so we can tell the uloggers.

today I have posted my ulog video on DLive to further improve ulogging. I strongly support @surpassinggoogle to create ulog.
And give a big thank you to @surpassinggoogle who has made a contest and provide an opportunity for me to follow this contest. and thanks also I say to @dlive.

I really hope you all like my short video about #ulog. Thank you for watching.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

thanx fr sharing the information

you are welcome, I am happy to share to all my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02