Detroit: Become Human -PS4-

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Tonight I am checking out Detroit: Become Human for the first time. This game is exclusively for the PlayStation 4 and offers a very cinematic experience. I'm very excited to play and also share this with the DLive community.

Still testing out XSplit with new notifications so I apologize if some of my settings are off.

Follow @dlive24hour on Steemit to view schedules for all of the hottest streamers on DLive!

Make sure you check out @dunite. They're amazing group of streamers that help promote and grow each other. They provide free useful tools for creators to help give your stream that professional look! https://dunite.tools/

Join @dlivecommunity - they can help promote your streams within the DLive community.

As always, thank you for your support!

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77