Spring flowers video

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Dear friends on steemit.

I have made the video of the spring flowers in Norway and I will share with you today. On this video, you will see many different flowers. They are beautiful and amazing. I hope you enjoy and have a great time with my video. Let check it out!

My video is at DLive

Music: Good time - Owl City
Everything at once - Lenka

Sort:  

Oh Norway, one of my dreams is to visit it, that beautiful flowers resemble a national flower of my country called araguaney very similar. Many of us should be grateful for those beautiful gifts that nature gives us since it gives us life and a perfect space for the daily routine of our lives. A big hug for you from Venezuela

Thank you, friend. That's right. This world is beautiful. I hope you can visit Norway as soon as you can. It's really nice country. Have a nice day.

beautiful, beautiful video, thanks for sharing, @rosethiyada. 😊

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89