Sort:  

@roundbeargames y @kaliju , gran trabajo el de ustedes en DLive, lastima que no pueda ver el video

😄 it's ok because i think we messed up badly! but thanks for you support @franciscana23!

Your video looks great. i love your video and your face dear...

thank you. i dunno about my face but yea we're being more of ourselves here 😄

You make me laugh, funny video🤗

i'm super glad to hear that 😺
thanks for coming.

Your 're welcome😊

Very funny video friend

we're just being idiots man thanks 😄

와.. 짱맛있어보이네요!

헐! 보셨군요. 감사합니다. 깽판치고 끝냈습니다.. ^^;;

위에 봇이라고보시면됩니다~

I have to watch this later. It seems like you guys are even better. I will give it a go in the morning. I did my first dlive today but I have a long way to go.

yea man congrats on your first dlive.
you can't go alone! you need partners! join us!

Attractive and funny video friend

thank you. i think we're starting to be a little more comfortable in our second stream.
which might be disastrous and even offensive. but it's just us 😎

i like your video alaws. it's alaws good. thanks...

thanks @bargar71. always so supportive 👍
i hope we get better at this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81