Sort:  

informative content....... and I think SMTs have a great probability in future my friend @roundbeargames

certainly if SMTs attract the biggest players. if

Compete each other to create the biggest rewards pool thats must be great

my wishful thinking on the future of SMTs 😄

What is the need to blame each other for creating pool thats ???

you mean why should SMT creators fight each other?
they all want the highest price for their own tokens.

Its very informative video. Thank friend for your photo

thanks it's my own perspective on what's been going on recently 😃

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Most likely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

i am new in your blogs. thanks for share this video

thanks for coming! i hope you have fun on steemit.

Although it competes but must be healthy, maybe for the future can be better😊

we'll have to wait and see. usually competition is good 😌

THAT WOULD BE AN EXCELLENT IDEA BROTHER, HANDS TO THE WORK, LUCK

i just have opinions so i'm not sure which idea but thanks 😁

You say well. Thanks for your video

See the video. I liked it।.

i'm glad you did 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30