[PALADINS] Slowly getting better

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Finally back after being destroyed by alergies for the past couple of days. Feeling a bit better now, hopefully good enough to go through the stream without a problem.

As always I'll reward every creative/engaging comment and my viewers so don't hesitate to join the chat!

Cya on the other side.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Whats up my friend! you trying to throw down on some paladins???

Your post is very good!


++++Vote++++

You're welcome back. Stay healthy!!

"As always I'll reward every creative/engaging comment and my viewers so don't hesitate to join the chat!"

it seems your really back ...welcome fella

Its great to hear that you are back

I find your posts so useful,glad to find you👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76