PALADINS I'm All in on DLIVE! Are you?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Use #ALLinOnDlive tag to show your dedication to Dlive and livestreaming. This is my 150 th stream out of maybe 160 days that Dlive has been live, but I'm not sure (only missed a couple in the beginning and when I was sick/away). Do you know when Dlive launched? Also how involved are you in Dlive?

Don't hesitate to leave your answers down below as I'll upvote all creative/engaging comments and my viewers, like always :)

RUNI NOVI.png

Cya on the other side!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I first time heared about DLive from you..since then i watch your every stream..always a lot of fun..u really do a good job :)
Thanks to you i think i will start streaming soon :)

Wow, how nice! Thanks for the support. What kind of games will you stream? We could duo :)

Also seen your post with pics of Zagreb; are you from Zagreb?

Im not sure yet..i love League of Legends,Pubg and Fortnite..i will see hehe :)
Yes i live now in Zagreb :)

We can play/stream together then. I stopped playing Fortnite more than a month ago because of the 9 dmg headshots but could return soon. Where did you live before? I'm from Zagreb also :)

You are really active on dlive...you ought to have received lots of accolades for participating that much.

hey @bimboola42 I actually discovered streaming because of Dlive and been live ever since :) and yes, Dlive has supported me a lot and I'm really grateful for it

That is nice

Super content waiting for next posts, great to read and watching greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86