PALADINS Drogoz and Strix are a force to reckon with

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

runicarDlive showing them how it's done and promoting Dlive on the way to the top.

Join me in building a Dlive Crew on Paladins. Ideally you would have Dlive somewhere in your name but it's not necessary. If you are interested feel free to hit me up on discord or just add me in the game and throw me a message there. If ou want to change your name I'll pay for it :)

As always I'll reward any creative/engaging comments and my viewers so don't be shy and join the chat.

RUNI NOVI.png

Cya on the other side!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

nice gaming

Wow, I bet this game is going to be a killer, the characters are so cool and I guess it's going to be more awesome in action. Nice work(thumbs up)

Just checked the stream now and it's way cooler than I thought

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79