Runi Live Curation Show #3 - Sharing love through Dlive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Runi Live Curation Show

Yesterday, I couldn't make it on time to join @whack.science in his live curation show so, today I'm sharing the love on my own. Curating quality Dlive streamers that go the extra mile to communicate with their viewers. Around 10 to 15 STEEM is going to be my budget for today.

100% of the liquid funds received from this post will be used to fund the next curation show.

FORTNITE and other Top Play Gaming Contests are waiting for your entries!

HOW TO CURATE/ENGAGE

#1 MAKE A ROUTINE
#2 SHARE TIPS AND GIVE HONEST FEEDBACK
#3 CONNECT AND PLAY WITH OTHER DLIVERS
REPEAT STEPS 2 AND 3

Above mentioned steps are described in the description of that Dlive livestream. I suggest you read them and start applying them in your everyday curation/engagement routines.

Notice how I didn't mention SLEEP? That's because sleep is for the weak, winners don't need sleep! Jk , ofcourse :)

SUGGESTED READ: #DCEP Update: How real curators do their job!

Curation/engagement project #DCEP


I spend at least 2 hours a day watching and engaging with you on your live streams. Dlive is lacking honest engagement and I'm here to set an example to show how we can fix it. If you want my support on your streams just leave a comment on this or any of my future live streams OR use the #dcep tag!

Not asking for anything in return but you could give back by doing the same thing for someone else. Join their streams, give them some quality feedback and honest engagement!

Favourite Streamers

Based on how they interact with their audience and run their streams, these are a couple of my favourite streamers from the week of curating/engaging with Dlivers.

@calimeatwagon @beyondthecrypto @the-oracool @noahbalboa @tazbaz @shankstaicho @txmek @thecastle @dirapa

This list will be updated every couple of days with new streamers I like and think that you should take a look at, because they definitely deserve it and you will have a lot of fun joining their streams!

RUNI NOVI.png

Join me in the comment section on Steemit or in the Dlive chat for some fun conversations and free upvotes :)

Watch the First Paladins Top Play Video and Contest announcement

Support my engagement/curation project on Foundition.io


All liquid funds will be re-distributed to Dlive Content Creators!

Dlivebannerfirstaction9frame1colordlivereapetedlots_1.gif

Check out the schedules posted by @dlive24hour for the best manually curated content on DLive



Hit me up on Discord: runicar#1726

Join my Fanbase by clicking on the image below!




join my fanbase.gif

Share your thoughts.
Stay Connected!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Was just going through to watch more of your curation show now Steemit is back up so I could see some others you were watching. Forgot to mention that I can keep using mana flasks because I am just killing everything, so flasks are topped up and yes, I am just spinning and spinning haha.

My volume for me was louder as I had my PC volume turned up more than normal and forgot to turn it back down. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86