Dlive Crew on PALADINS

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

runicarDlive on Paladins, add me if you wanna duo and build a Dlive crew on Paladins aimed to have fun with fellow streamers while promoting Dlive by owning enemies in game and making them watch it all over again in the top play at the end of the game.

Ideally you would have Dlive somewhere in your name but it's not necessary. If you are interested feel free to hit me up on discord or just add me in the game and throw me a message there.

As always I'll reward any creative/engaging comments and my viewers so don't be shy and join the chat.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Would be very interesting.@runicar

Let's play then

Good morning @runicar 😃
How's it going?

hey @ggirl
It's going great as you can see :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87