#ALLinOnDlive PALADINS #StreamOnDLive campaign

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Inspired by Kent's post yesterday I ask you to show your support to the platform by using #ALLinOnDlive tag and expressing yourself on how and why you are dedicated to this platform and for how long. Talk a bit about your DLive journey, your hopes and motivations.

You can also share that story on social media (FB, Twitter, Insta) with your personal ref link and #StreamOnDLive.

At the end of the campaign you got a chance to recieve 2% - 15% on the next live stream/video.

READ MORE: https://steemit.com/dlive/@dlive/campaign-or-streamondlive

Because I don't have a big following on mentioned social media platforms I won't be participating from there but I'll do some promo my way :)

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87