Daily SBD Giveaway while learning Paladins

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Still trying to figure the game out, but after a couple of days I feel like I'm slowly getting better at it.

Givaway info

At the beginning of a game place a guess for how many kills will I get that game

Each correct guess will be rewarded with 5 SBD

One entry per game but unlimited entries per stream

As always I'll reward engaging and creative comments and my veiwers, so don't be shy to join the chat!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hm were you able to see my comments in stream? you did not seem to notice them and when i reloaded the page my comments were gone

hey many, I didn't. The chat room bugged out, don't see any comments there. What did you say?

BUDGET OVERWATCH!

hahah good one!

New guess: 13

Good streem man...

excellent dlive platform

excellent dlive platform

Fantastic post :) tienes mucho talento

My guess was 7

On a scale of 1 to 10, my guess is 7kills

i'm game lover!but i never play this game ever.This game is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97