PALADINS Got sick yesterday, couldn't stream, feeling better today but still not 100% Ain't going to miss another stream! #ALLinOnDlive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

A couple of days ago I was so happy to see that I hit 150 streams mark and calculated it out that I only missed a couple of days since Dlive first wen't live :)

That motivated me even further to keep streaming every day but I catched something and got a fever yesterday. My head felt like it's going to explode and my eyes hurt so much I couldn't bare to open them. Even though I wanted to, I had no chance to stream. I couldn't even look dammit!

I woke up like 20 mins ago and I'm feeling much better so I'm taking this chance to stream now as I don't know if it will kick in again. Hopefully it doesn't because I'm can't stand having a fever (even the slightest increase like 37.5 Celsius kills me like I'm sedated or something)

WITH THAT SAID let's own some kids and show them how team Dlive does it!

As always I'll reward any creative/engaging comments and my viewers so don't be shy and join the chat.

RUNI NOVI.png

Cya on the other side!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Sorry to hear. sometimes we need to have fully rest to recover quickly . Get well soon .

Thanks for the good wishes, and I'm already feeling much better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89