Work in progress (Limbo)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Recorded something while coloring my digital painting. Working with Wacom Cintiq in Photoshop using wet brushes. Still earning how to use them but I will get there :)
I did speed up the video a bit. I use color picker to get different kinds of colors that I already used in the painting.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

wat hou ik van Ps...mooie gedaan

Dank je wel @jackjohanneshemp :D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

liking how it is coming together, Sander ! :D all the different blues are really interesting :> looking forward to seeing this finished !

i like that expression he has xd
ummm... may i ask where did the design come from? :)

Thank you! Well I feel like I'm often in some kind of limbo of thoughts so I tried to capture that feeling while drawing :)

I love the lines and curves, also looking forward to seeing it finished!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29